CHA-CHING X 2 – A First for SDS

Good morning sunshine, the earth says helllllooooooo! – Can you name that movie? A: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (Tim Burton version). 

Trivia is not my specialty.

Ok, so anywho, I have something exciting to share – Yesterday was the first time we received two sales on Etsy within the hour – WHAM BAM THANK YOU MA’MM! One was our red/black chevron design and is going to Lubbock (Home of Texas Tech, where Heather and I both went to school), so I felt super close to that sale! It is also the first time we sold a true ‘inventory’ item – As in, already made and listed in the shop, no extra work necessary, which is great since Heather has been beyond swamped lately 🙂

So, curtsey, cue Miss America wave, and a BIG ‘I LOVE YA’LL’ and ‘THANK YOU’ to everyone who has been supporting us over the last few months. It is fantastic to see our shop grow and I am proud to have made it this far!

Heather made this really cute and preppy bandana, I had to share 🙂 

Image

 

Image

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “CHA-CHING X 2 – A First for SDS

  1. Great news!! Congrats!

Leave a comment